Tags

, , , ,

Have you heard of houseparty.com?? It’s an incredible website where companies offer new products for you to try and all you have to do is invite your friends over and enjoy! If you haven’t already I HIGHLY recommend signing up. All you have to do is fill out a short survey and they’ll let you know whether or not you won the party.

I was skeptical at first, but when we won the Blue Bunny Ice cream party a few months ago I knew it was for real. Blue Bunny gave us coupons to purchase six of their new sweet freedom product line. It was delicious! They also sent a box of extras: coupons, napkins, an icecream scoop, pens and notepads to give out at the party. Just look at everything we received for FREE!

We were lucky enough to win the Fisher Price party. My kids are going to be so excited! The first thing I did of course is to google what Fisher Price has given away at past house parties. I found one for 2010 and Fisher Price with Houseparty.com where beyond generous! Look at all the loot!!

 (photo from mrskbj.blogspot.com)

That’s a lot of stuff! Did I mention FREE??

We applied for the Keurig Vue party, but sadly did not win it. I have a couple friends who did win and they are receiving among other things a FREE Keurig Vue. That is a $250 value! Even though we didn’t win as a consolation they offered us a coupon to purchase the Keurig Vue for 50% off and free shipping. We’re still debating… it’s VERY tempting. Mr. Macaroni and I really enjoy our coffee.

Needless to say I am having trouble sleeping at night because I am beyond excited about receiving our big box from Fisher Price. According to UPS the box weighs 60lbs. That’s a lot of toys!

